Close this search box.
Energy Workforce & Technology Council 90th Anniversary
Close this search box.

2023 Safety & Technical Conference

2023 Safety & Technical Conference

Don’t miss next week’s Safety & Technical Conference, where you’ll hear from Industry experts discussing the challenges of today’s market and the opportunities of the business climate.

Speakers include:
  • Austin Harbour, Piper Sandler
  • Eric Draper, George W. Bush Presidential Photographer
  • Shannon Craig, HR Policy and Compliance Counselor, Chevron
  • Jason Hitchcock, Vice President Org and Leadership Development, Nine Energy Service
  • Edward J. Newman, SVP – Strategic Risk Services, Lockton Global Energy & Transportation
  • Ajay Shah, Manager, Contractor & Land Transport Safety, Chevron
  • Dustin Minton, Director, Environmental and Northern Region HSE, Continental Resources
  • Kevin Northcutt, Energy Services Director, Endeavor Energy Resources
  • Matt Wilks, Executive Chairman, ProFrac
  • Elizabeth Rivers, AVP, Legal Counsel, Berkley Oil & Gas
  • Michael Smith, Managing Director, Permian Road Safety Coalition
  • Allen Hughes, VP of Environmental, Health, Safety & DoT, Select Water Services
  • Jeff Martin, VP of Global Sales Strategy, Lytx
  • Megan Winchell, Vice President HSE & Region Infrastructure, Universal Pressure Pumping
  • Rep. Randy Weber, R-TX-14, House Energy and Commerce Committee
  • Texas State Sen. Mayes Middleton, R-11
  • Board Vice Chair Scott Livingston, President, Intervention & Stimulation Equipment, NOV
  • Board Member Ron Gusek, President, Liberty Energy
  • Board Member Sam Sledge, CEO & Director, ProPetro Services
  • Advisory Board Member David de Roode, EVP, Lockton Partner, Lockton Global Energy & Transportation
  • Advisory Board Member Melissa Cougle, CFO, Ranger Energy Services
  • Advisory Board Member Jim Wicklund, Managing Director, Client Relations and Business Development, PPHB
  • Advisory Board Member Matt Hooker, SVP, Ranger Energy Services
  • Advisory Board Member Kevin McDonald, NexTier Oilfield Solutions
  • Gary Childress, Vice President – Health, Safety, Environmental & Sustainability, Oil States International
  • Gary Olliff, COO and Board Director, Brigade Energy Services
  • Steve Vorenkamp, COO, Vorenkamp Well Control Training
  • Merle Hellickson, Senior Consultant, Energy Workforce & Technology Council


Click here to subscribe to the Energy Workforce newsletter, which highlights sector-specific issues, best practices, activities and more.



Stay Connected

Sign up for the Energy Workforce newsletter to stay on top of the latest energy news and events.