Energy Workforce & Technology Council 90th Anniversary

Congressional Meetings – 2017 PESA Washington Fly-In

During the 2017 Fly-In, PESA member company representatives met with the following Congressional Offices:

Senate Republican Leader Mitch McConnell (R-KY)
Senator Sherrod Brown (D-OH)
Senator Ted Cruz (R-TX)
Senator Cory Gardner (R-CO)
Senator Marco Rubio (R-FL)
House Speaker Paul Ryan (R-WI)
House Majority Whip Steve Scalise (R-LA)
Rep. Joe Barton (R-TX)
Chairman Rod Bishop (R-UT)
Rep. Buddy Carter (R-GA)
Rep. Mike Conaway (R-TX)
Rep. Matt Gaetz (R-FL)
Rep. Mike Gallagher (R-WI)
Rep. Gene Green (D-TX)
Rep. Shelia Jackson Lee (D-TX)
Rep. Robin Kelly (D-IL)
Rep. Robert Latta (R-OH)
Rep. Darin LaHood (R-IL)
Rep. Markwayne Mullin (R-OK)
Rep. Beto O’Rourke (D-TX)
Rep. Pete Olson (R-TX)
Chairman John Shimkus (R-IL)
Chairman Fred Upton (R-MI)


Stay Connected

Sign up for the Energy Workforce newsletter to stay on top of the latest energy news and events.