Close this search box.
Energy Workforce & Technology Council 90th Anniversary
Close this search box.

Leslie Beyer named CEO of the Year – Trailblazer

Leslie Beyer
Energy Workforce CEO Leslie Beyer

Join us in congratulating Energy Workforce & Technology Council CEO Leslie Beyer for being named the Platts Global Energy 2022 Chief Executive of the Year – Trailblazer!

This honor is awarded to CEO’s who bring transformational change, take quick and decisive action, and balance confidence with true vision, to inspire the next generation. The Chief Executive of the Year will have demonstrated courage, perseverance, dedication, integrity, and the ability to sustain their sector amid universal headwinds, while undeniably supporting the employees who propel their organization into the future.

Beyer is joined by other winners: Somruedee Chaimongkol, Banpu Public Company; Jillian Evanko, Chart Industries; Vartika Shukla, Engineers India; Jon Salazar, Gazelle Wind Power;  Kim Getgen, InnovationForce; Mohamed Jameel Al Ramahi, Masdar; Anar Mammadov, PETKİM Petrokimya Holding Anonim Şirketi; Michael Stivala, Suburban Propane; Linhua Guan, Surge Energy; Jordan Jayson, U.S. Energy Development Corporation; and Joe Shoen, U-Haul.



Stay Connected

Sign up for the Energy Workforce newsletter to stay on top of the latest energy news and events.