Close this search box.
Energy Workforce & Technology Council 90th Anniversary
Close this search box.

2016 Washington Fly-In Participants

Special thanks to the participants and their companies for joining PESA in Washington, DC during our 2016 Fly-In.

Attendee Title Company
Matt Armstrong Director, Government Relations Baker Hughes
Michelle Bunte Vice President – Marketing SOR, Inc.
Galen Cobb Vice President, Industry Relations Halliburton
Kevin Crowley President & CEO Forged Products, Inc.
Bryan Dempsey Vice President & General Counsel FairfieldNodal
Burk Ellison President, Supply Chain Services DistributionNOW
Paul Helton Business Development Western Hemisphere CDI Energy Products
Christina Karapataki Venture Principal, Early Stage Technology Investments Schlumberger
Karen Knutson Government Affairs & Policy Leader GE Oil & Gas
Will Li Vice President Li Gear
Quay McKnight Chairman of the Board & Executive Vice President M&M International
Bob Moran Vice President, Government and External Affairs Halliburton
David Paradis President of Pressure Pumping Weir Oil & Gas
Saeid Rahimian President & Chief Executive Officer, Energy Group Gardner Denver, Inc.
Robert Ryan Deputy General Counsel Stallion Oilfield Services Ltd.
Leslie Beyer President Petroleum
Equipment & Services Association
Ryan Bowley Vice President of Operations & External Affairs Petroleum
Equipment & Services Association


Stay Connected

Sign up for the Energy Workforce newsletter to stay on top of the latest energy news and events.