Energy Workforce & Technology Council 90th Anniversary

Congressional Meetings – 2016 PESA Washington Fly-In

During the 2016 Fly-In, PESA member company representatives met with the following Congressional Offices:

House Democratic Whip Steny Hoyer (D-MD)
House Majority Leader Kevin McCarthy (R-CA)
House Majority Whip Steve Scalise (R-LA)
Rep. Bobby Rush (D-IL)
Rep. Brad Ashford (D-NE)
Rep. Cedric Richmond (D-LA)
Rep. Charles Boustany (R-LA)
Rep. Darin LaHood (R-IL)
Rep. Elise Stefanik (R-NY)
Rep. Filemon Vela (D-TX)
Rep. Garrett Graves (R-LA)
Rep. Henry Cuellar (D-TX)
Rep. Joe Barton (R-TX)
Rep. Kevin Brady (R-TX)
Rep. Kevin Cramer (R-ND)
Rep. Marc Veasey (D-TX)
Rep. Markwayne Mullin (R-OK)
Rep. Mike Conaway (R-TX)
Rep. Mimi Walters (R-CA)
Rep. Pete Olson (R-TX)
Rep. Robert Latta (R-OH)
Rep. Terri Sewell (D-AL)
Sen. Bill Cassidy (R-LA)
Sen. Cory Gardner (R-CO)
Sen. Joe Manchin (D-WV)
Sen. John Cornyn (R-TX)
Sen. Mark Kirk (R-IL)
Sen. Michael Bennet (D-CO)
Sen. Pat Toomey (R-PA)
Sen. Rob Portman (R-OH)
Sen. Sherrod Brown (D-OH)
Senate Republican Leader Mitch McConnell (R-KY)





Stay Connected

Sign up for the Energy Workforce newsletter to stay on top of the latest energy news and events.