Energy Workforce & Technology Council 90th Anniversary

PESA Elects 2017-2018 Board of Directors

For Immediate Release: Thursday, April 20, 2017
Contact:  Molly Smart,

Marana, Ariz. – Petroleum Equipment & Services Association (PESA) elected 13 industry leaders to its Board of Directors on April 20, 2017 during the Annual Meeting in Marana, Arizona.

Appointed to first term on the Board of Directors:
Chuck Chauviere, President – Drilling, GE Oil & Gas
Kevin Crowley, President and Chief Executive Officer, Forged Products Inc.
Charles Davison, President and Chief Executive Officer, FairfieldNodal

Reappointed to the Board of Directors:
Burk Ellison, President – Supply Chain Services, DistributionNOW
Dan Domeracki, Vice President, Government, Industry & Global Stewardship, Schlumberger
Dave Warren, President and Chief Executive Officer, Energy Alloys
Paul Coppinger, Division President, Weir Oil & Gas
Galen Cobb, Vice President – Industry Relations, Halliburton
Chris Cragg, Executive Vice President – Operations, Oil States International
Robert Workman, President and Chief Executive Officer, DistributionNOW
Mark Wolf, Vice President Legal – Subsea Services and Surface Technologies, TechnipFMC
Bob Moran, Vice President – Government & External Affairs, Halliburton
Richard Alabaster, President – Surface Technologies, TechnipFMC


About PESA

The Petroleum Equipment & Services Association (PESA) is the unified voice for the energy industry’s service, supply and manufacturing organizations, advocating for and supporting this sector’s achievements in job creation, technological innovation and economic stability. PESA is a trusted resource, advancing member priorities on key industry issues.