Energy Workforce & Technology Council 90th Anniversary

PESA Members Honored at GRIT Awards

Habenandmilo-768x1024Several PESA Members were participants and honorees during the Experience Energy GRIT Awards on October 10. The event included a morning of panels and roundtable discussions, followed by a luncheon and award presentations.

PESA would like to congratulate all the award winners. See the video here.

Individual Awards

  • Shanta Eaden, Director, IT PMO and Diversity Lead, Weatherford International
  • Kelly Fortner, Country PSL Operations Manager – India, Halliburton
  • Melissa Sowell, Manager, Community Relations, Halliburton
  • Tina Unachukwu, Director, Baker Hughes

Executive Awards

  • Karen David-Green, Senior Vice President Stakeholder Engagement, Chief Marketing Officer, Weatherford International
  • Johanna Haggstrom, Director of Technology, Halliburton

Male Champions

  • David Reid, Chief Marketing Officer, National Oilwell Varco

Team Winner

  • BOLD: Black Organization for Leadership & Development, TechnipFMC

Best Workplace Winner

  • Halliburton