Close this search box.
Energy Workforce & Technology Council 90th Anniversary
Close this search box.

2022 Executive Training Program Graduation Presentations

Executive Leadership Program

Kyle Ramachandran
President & CFO, Solaris Oilfield Infrastructure

Chuck Chauviere
President, Pressure Control Systems, HMH

ESG Certification Program

Brandee J. Fernandez
HQ Supplier Risk & Emissions Process Leader, Baker Hughes

I&D Business Champion Program

Shanta Eaden
CEO & Founder, Leader’s Edge Consulting

Lamonica Spivey
Inclusion, Diversity & Corporate Social Responsibility Director, TechnipFMC

Victoria Beard
Director, Energy & Power Marketing and Business Development, Piper Sandler

Dave Warnick
Founder & President, Anthropont


Stay Connected

Sign up for the Energy Workforce newsletter to stay on top of the latest energy news and events.