Close this search box.
Energy Workforce & Technology Council 90th Anniversary
Close this search box.

Nominate a Team Member for the Emerging Executive Award

Every year at Annual Meeting, Energy Workforce presents the Emerging Executive Award to an up-and-coming Energy Workforce member and professional who has shown extraordinary leadership within the Association and for the energy services and technology sector. Past winners include Simao Silva, BD Director & Brazil Country Manager, Oceaneering International; Diana Hopkins, Vice President & General Manager, Electrification & Advanced Power Solutions, Caterpillar Oil & Gas; and Jigna Bhakta, Engagement & Solution Delivery Director, Baker Hughes.

For the 2023 award, Energy Workforce is asking Members to submit nominations. Time is running out as applications are due by January 31, 2023, and the award winner will be notified in February. The award will be given at the Annual Meeting on April 27.

Nominate a team member today!

Click here to subscribe to the Energy Workforce newsletter, which highlights sector-specific issues, best practices, activities and more.


Stay Connected

Sign up for the Energy Workforce newsletter to stay on top of the latest energy news and events.